Long-Time-No-See! Or Read?

I haven’t written in almost two months. I could blame this on being busy – which I gloriously have been – but it’s also laziness’ fault. Here are some of the things I’ve been up to, to tide you over until my next post 😛

I went to BC! Saw some nature, some ocean, some hippies, some Penthouses, and my friend’s wedding!

1459999_10153491815430543_822598823_n

Some nature.

1470140_10153491815370543_218403212_n

Some ocean.

Evidence of nearby hippies.

Evidence of nearby hippies.

Very excited to spend the morning on the Penthouse balcony!

Very excited to spend the morning on the Penthouse balcony!

Penthouse view.

Penthouse view.

The beautiful bride!

The beautiful bride.

I made a dope Halloween costume that I was WAY too proud of!

Photo on 13-10-26 at 5.42 PM

I felt so badass as Bane!

And of course I needed a Batman!

And of course I needed a Batman!

Found some nature to look at in Ontario – I’m really glad that exists here too!

Wildwood, near St Mary's, ON

Wildwood, near St Mary’s, ON

Tobermory, at the tip o' the Bruce Peninsula on Lake Huron, ON. Photo credit to Tyler Maxwell Photographic Designs: http://tylerjgmaxwell.wix.com/photographic-designs

Tobermory, at the tip o’ the Bruce Peninsula on Lake Huron, ON.
Photo credit Tyler Maxwell Photographic Designs: http://tylerjgmaxwell.wix.com/photographic-designs

Tobermory, ON. Tyler Maxwell Photographic Designs: http://tylerjgmaxwell.wix.com/photographic-designs

Tobermory, ON.
Tyler Maxwell Photographic Designs:
http://tylerjgmaxwell.wix.com/photographic-designs

Thank you everyone for continuing to read even while I wasn’t posting fresh material! It’s incredibly flattering to see my number of views grow every day. Anyway, here’s hoping I get it together so I continue sharing my travel and life adventures!

 

About amblingalana

Just a Canadian girl who abandoned British Columbia to try her luck in Bonnie Scotland. Feminist, long-term travel enthusiast, aspiring writer.

Leave a Reply

